OCI Staff Directory

Name Phone Fax Email Factory Facility
Barnes, Joey 405.919.9517
918.885.2850
918.594.1322
joey.barnes@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Metal Fabrication,
Tag Plant
DCCC
Bear, Carl 405.425.7525
405.882.9930
carl.bear@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Bennett, Lisa 405.425.7538 405.425.7502
lbennett@doc.ok.gov Employee Sales OCI Headquarters
Brown, Jim 405.527.4822
405.249.9593
405.527.6747 jim.brown@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Furniture Factory
JHCC
Clark, Deborah 918.885.2850
918.594.1322 Metal Fabrication DCCC
Colson, Tonya Case Goods,
Modular Furniture
LARC
Cook, Rocky 405.823.8616 rocky.cook@doc.ok.gov Sales OCI Headquarters
Craig, April 405.527.4869 405.425.7502
april.craig@doc.ok.gov Records Conversion JHCC
Dean, Tyler 405.425.7395
405.215.8625
tyler.dean@doc.ok.gov Business Services OCI Headquarters
Dunlap, Craig Modular Furniture LARC
Forbrich, Philip 405.501.2863
405.425.7502 philip.forbrich@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Friend, Dale 918.667.3334
405.740.8758
918.667.3333
dale.friend@doc.ok.gov Mattress,
Transportation
JLCC
Harris, Arthur Upholstery MACC
Herell, Danny 405.625.5845
405.527.4822
405.527.6747 danny.herell@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Modular Furniture
LARC
Hix, Shannon 405.919.0561 shannon.hix@doc.ok.gov Sales - SE Region OCI Headquarters
Hurst, John Metal Fabrication DCCC
Johnson, Christopher Metal Fabrication DCCC
Jones, Robin 405.527.4816
405.249.1272
405.527.7040
robin.jones@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Computer Operations,
Records Conversion
JHCC
King, Kevin 918.885.2850 ext. 3320 918.594.1322
kevin.king@doc.ok.gov Tag Plant DCCC
Langston, Landon 405.527.5593 ext. 3468
405.527.6747 landon.langston@doc.ok.gov Furniture Factory JHCC
Lawless, Monty Upholstery MACC
McAllister, Bradley 405.425.2610 OCI-Ag.Accounting@doc.ok.gov Business Services OCI Headquarters
Mitchell, Cody 405.425.7548 cody.mitchell@doc.ok.gov Business Services OCI Headquarters
Morgan, Daryl Upholstery MACC
Myers, Mark 405.527.4818
405.514.2130
405.425.7502
mark.myers@doc.ok.gov Records Conversion JHCC
Orton, Matthew Modular Furniture LARC
Reeves, William Metal Fabrication DCCC
Reibert, Donald Metal Fabrication,
Paint Shop
DCCC
Ridley, Terry terry.ridley@doc.oci.gov Modular Furniture LARC
Sampson, Mitcheal Metal Fabrication DCCC
Seber, James 405.527.4824 james.seber@doc.ok.gov Enterprise Resource Planning JHCC
Short, Gary Warehouse DCCC
Smith, Virgel 405.761.7073 virgel.smith@doc.ok.gov Sales OCI Headquarters
Smitherman, Mona 405.964.7220
405.964.7222 mona.smitherman@doc.ok.gov Customer Service MBCC
Snelgrooes, Rodney 405.425.7514
405.694.7347
rodney.snelgrooes@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Street, Dottie 405.761.3481
580.713.7272
580.480.3993
dottie.street@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Garment
LCF
Taylor, Gabriel 918.885.2850 ext. 3317
918.594.1322 gabriel.taylor@doc.ok.gov Warehouse DCCC
Vaughan, Jeff 405.425.7548 jeff.vaughan@doc.ok.gov Business Services OCI Headquarters
Ward, Robin 405.527.4817
405.425.7502 robin.ward@doc.ok.gov PIECP/Partnerships OCI Headquarters
Warner, George Metal Fabrication DCCC
Warranties, Complaints 405.964.7237 405.964.7222
Weldon, William 405.693.1516
405.527.8931
405.527.1985 william.weldon@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Chemical,
Mattress,
Panels
OCI Headquarters
Wells, Keith 405.527.4822
405.208.0585
405.527.6747
keith.wells@doc.ok.gov Furniture Factory JHCC