Administration and Business Services

Oklahoma Correctional Industries Administration

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Janet Bolton Acting Director 405.397.7367
405.425.7544
janet.bolton@doc.ok.gov
Shauna Wardlaw Administrative Assistant 405.425.7886
405.664.6854
shauna.wardlaw@doc.ok.gov
Angie Spencer Sales and Marketing Operations Coordinator
Sales Coordinator
angie.spencer@doc.ok.gov
Chuck Wofford Sales Manager 405.406.5465 chuck.wofford@doc.ok.gov
Lisa Bennett Showroom Sales 405.425.7538 lbennett@doc.ok.gov

Business Services

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Janet Bolton Acting Director 405.397.7367
405.425.7544
janet.bolton@doc.ok.gov
Bradley Sanders Business Services Coordinator bradley.sanders@doc.ok.gov
Consuella Brown Accountant III 405.425.7530
consuella.brown@doc.ok.gov
John Loomis Accounting Tech III / Payable 405.425.7533 john.loomis@doc.ok.gov