Administration and Business Services

Oklahoma Correctional Industries Administration

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Jeff Vaughan Chief Administrator Agri-Services and OCI 405.425.7548 jeff.vaughan@doc.ok.gov
Cody Mitchell Deputy Chief Administrator Agri-Services and OCI 405.425.7548 cody.mitchell@doc.ok.gov
Rodney Snelgrooes OCI Administrator 405.425.7514
405.694.7347
rodney.snelgrooes@doc.ok.gov
Carl Bear Administrator of Operations 405.425.7525
405.882.9930
carl.bear@doc.ok.gov
Tyler Dean Agri-Services Administrator 405.425.7395
405.215.8625
tyler.dean@doc.ok.gov
Danny Herell Acquisition/Implementation Coordinator 405.625.5845
405.527.4822
danny.herell@doc.ok.gov

Business Services

NAME TITLE TELEPHONE NUMBER EMAIL
Bradley McAllister Business Services Coordinator 405.425.2610 OCI-Ag.Accounting@doc.ok.gov