OCI Staff Directory

Name Phone Fax Email Factory Facility
Allbaugh, Chase 405.568.6289
405.425.7534
405.425.7502
chase.allbaugh@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Computer Operations
JHCC
Armstrong, Paul paul.armstrog@doc.oci.gov Modular Furniture LARC
Barnes, Joey 405.919.9517
918.885.2850
918.594.1322
joey.barnes@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Metal Fabrication,
Tag Plant
DCCC
Bennett, Lisa 405.425.7538 405.425.7502
lbennett@doc.ok.gov Employee Sales OCI Headquarters
Black, Charles 405.761.7073 charles.black@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Bolton, Janet 405.425.7514
405.397.7367
405.425.2193
janet.bolton@doc.ok.gov Business Services OCI Headquarters
Brown, Consuella 405.425.7530
405.425.2193 consuella.brown@doc.ok.gov Accounting OCI Headquarters
Caskey, Chris 405.527.4825
405.593.3608
405.527.7040 chris.caskey@doc.ok.gov Records Conversion JHCC
Clark, Deborah 918.885.2850
918.594.1322 Metal Fabrication DCCC
Colson, Tonya tonya.colson@doc.oci.gov Furniture Factory JHCC
Cook, Rocky 405.823.8616 rocky.cook@doc.ok.gov Sales OCI Headquarters
Craig, April 405.527.4869 405.527.7040
april.craig@doc.ok.gov Records Conversion JHCC
Darby, Bob 405.501.2863 bob.darby@doc.ok.gov Sales OCI Headquarters
Delay, Danny 580.346.7074
405.637.7935
580.346.7447
Danny.Delay@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Garment,
Sign Shop,
Upholstery
MACC
Dunlap, Craig craig.dunlap@doc.oci.gov Modular Furniture LARC
Ellis, Brenda 580.480.3820
580.480.3993 brenda.ellis@doc.ok.gov Garment MACC
Friend, Dale 918.667.3334
405.740.8758
918.667.3333
Mattress,
Transportation
JLCC
Graham, Latonya latonya.graham@doc.oci.gov Computer Operations JHCC
Harris, Arthur arthur.harris@doc.oci.gov Upholstery MACC
Herell, Danny 405.527.8931
405.625.5845
405.527.1979
Modular Furniture LARC
Hix, Shannon 405.919.0561
405.425.7545
405.425.7502 shannon.hix@doc.ok.gov Sales - SE Region OCI Headquarters
Hurst, John john.hurst@doc.oci.gov Metal Fabrication DCCC
Jackson, Ron 580.313.0458 ron.jackson.oci@gmail.com Sales OCI Headquarters
Jenkins, Glen glen.jenkins@doc.oci.gov Business Services OCI Headquarters
Johnson, Christopher christopher.johnson@doc.oci.gov Metal Fabrication DCCC
Johnson, Swade swade.johnson@doc.oci.gov Modular Furniture LARC
Johnson, Charlotte 405.425.7535 405.425.2193
charlotte.johnson@doc.ok.gov Accounting OCI Headquarters
Jones, Walissa walissa.jones@doc.oci.gov Modular Furniture LARC
King, Kevin 918.885.2850 ext. 3320 918.594.1322
Metal Fabrication,
Tag Plant
DCCC
Lambert, Johnny 405.527.4816
405-990-8738
405.527.7040
jdlamb@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Partnerships,
PIECP,
Records Conversion
OCI Headquarters
Langston, Landon 405.527.5593 ext. 3468
405.527.6747 landon.langston@doc.ok.gov Furniture Factory JHCC
Lawless, Monty monty.lawless@doc.oci.gov Upholstery MACC
Lewis, Tom 580.483.1410
918.667.3379
tom.lewis@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Chemical,
Mattress,
Panels
JLCC
Loomis, John 405.425.7533 405.425.2193
john.loomis@doc.ok.gov Accounting OCI Headquarters
Lunn, Alex 405.313.8962
405.425.7525
alex.lunn@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Manues, Edward 405.527.5676 ext. 2681
405.527.1979 Case Goods LARC
Martin, Keith 918.885.2850
918.594.1322 Machine Shop DCCC
Moore, Bobbi 405.425.7531
405.425.2193 bobbi.moore@doc.ok.gov Accounting OCI Headquarters
Morgan, Daryl 580.346.7814
580.346.7447 daryl.morgan@doc.ok.gov Upholstery MACC
Morgan, Daryl daryl.morgan@doc.oci.gov Upholstery MACC
Morris, Carrie 918.885.2850 ext. 3331 918.594.1322
carrie.morris@doc.ok.gov Metal Fabrication DCCC
Myers, Mark 405.527.4818
405.514.2130
405.527.7040
Records Conversion JHCC
Nelson, Tony 405.527.4822
405.527.6747 tony.nelson@doc.ok.gov Furniture Factory JHCC
Orton, Matthew matthew.orton@doc.oci.gov Modular Furniture LARC
Ragan, Gerald 918.885.2850
918.594.1322 Machine Shop DCCC
Reeves, William william.reeves@doc.oci.gov Metal Fabrication DCCC
Reibert, Donald donald.reibert@doc.oci.gov Metal Fabrication DCCC
Reibert, Donald (Carl) 918.885.2850
918.594.1322 Paint Shop DCCC
Reynolds, Rhena 405.527.4818
405.308.3213
405.527.7040 rhena.reynolds@doc.ok.gov Enterprise Resource Planning JHCC
Ridley, Terry terry.ridley@doc.oci.gov Modular Furniture LARC
Sampson, Mitcheal mitcheal.sampson@doc.oci.gov Metal Fabrication DCCC
Scott, Kimberley 405.425.7527
405.425.7502 kimberley.scott@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Short, Gary gary.short@doc.oci.gov Warehouse DCCC
Smith, Palmer palmer.smith@doc.oci.gov Modular Furniture LARC
Smitherman, Mona 405.964.7220
405.964.7222 mona.smitherman@doc.ok.gov Customer Service MBCC
Spencer, Angie 405.425.7545
405.425.7502 angie.spencer@doc.ok.gov Sales OCI Headquarters
Street, Dottie 580.480.3819
580.480.3959
405.761.3481
580.480.3993
dottie.street@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Garment
MACC
Taylor, Gabriel 918.885.2850 ext. 3317
918.594.1322 gabriel.taylor@doc.ok.gov Warehouse DCCC
Tomlinson, Bob 405.826.2630
405.425.7624
405.425.7502
bob.tomlinson@doc.ok.gov Administration,
Tornado Safe
OCI Headquarters
Ward, Robin 405.527.4817
405.527.7040 robin.ward@doc.ok.gov Partnerships,
PIECP
OCI Headquarters
Wardlaw, Shauna 405.425.7886 shauna.wardlaw@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Warner, George george.warner@doc.oci.gov Metal Fabrication DCCC
Warranties, Complaints 405.964.7200
405.964.7237
Weldon, William 405.693.1516 william.weldon@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Wells, Keith 405.527.4822
405.208.0585
405.527.6747
keith.wells@doc.ok.gov Furniture Factory JHCC
Wiechec, Anthony 405.527.4822 ext. 3466
405.527.6747 anthony.wiechec@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Furniture Factory
JHCC
Windsor, Judy 405.527.4818
405.527.7040 judy.windsor@doc.ok.gov Enterprise Resource Planning JHCC
Wofford, Chuck 405.406.5465 chuck.wofford@doc.ok.gov Sales OCI Headquarters