OCI Staff Directory

Name Phone Fax Email Factory Facility
Bennett, Lisa 405.425.7538 405.425.7502
lbennett@doc.ok.gov Employee Sales OCI Headquarters
Brown, Jimmy 405.527.4825
405.527.7040 jim.brown@doc.ok.gov Records Conversion JHCC
Brown, Consuella 405.425.7530 consuella.brown@doc.ok.gov Accounting OCI Headquarters
Carpenter, Stephanie 405.425.7886 stephanie.carpenter@doc.ok.gov Accounting,
Administration
OCI Headquarters
Darby, Bob 918.284.1282 bob.darby@doc.ok.gov Sales OCI Headquarters
Delay, Danny 580.346.7814 580.346.7447
Danny.Delay@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Chemical,
Mattress,
Sign Shop,
Upholstery
JLCC
Elkins, Mike 405.964.7208
405.919.0561
405.964.7243
405.425.7502
mike.elkins@doc.ok.gov Sales OCI Headquarters
Ellis, Brenda 580.480.3820
580.480.3993 brenda.ellis@doc.ok.gov Garment OSR
Farris, Justin 405.425.7544
405.425.7502 justin.farris@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Friend, Dale 918.667.3334
918.724.7125
918.667.3333
Transportation JLCC
Herell, Danny 405.527.8931 405.527.1985
Modular Furniture LCC
Hix, Shannon 580.346.7009 shannon.hix@doc.ok.gov Sign Shop MACC
Jackson, Ron 580.313.0458 ron.jackson@doc.ok.gov Sales OCI Headquarters
Johnson, Paula 405.425.7514 paula.johnson@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Johnson, Charlotte 405.425.7535 405.425.2193
charlotte.johnson@doc.ok.gov Accounting OCI Headquarters
King, Kevin 918.885.2850 ext. 3320 918.594.1322
Warehouse DCCC
LaFitte, Shatoya 405.425.7534 shatoya.lafitte@doc.ok.gov Marketing OCI Headquarters
Lambert, Johnny 405.527.4816
405-990-8738
405-425-7568
405.527.7040
jdlamb@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Computer Operations,
PIECP,
Records Conversion
JHCC
Lewis, Tom 580.357.2488
580.357.2491 tom.lewis@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Central Distribution,
Furniture Factory,
Modular Furniture
LCC
Loomis, John 405.425.7533 405.425.2193
john.loomis@doc.ok.gov Accounting OCI Headquarters
Lunn, Alex 405.425.7528 405.425.7502
alex.lunn@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Morris, Carrie 918.885.2850 ext. 3331 918.594.1322
carrie.morris@doc.ok.gov Administration DCCC
Myers, Mark 405.527.4818
405.527.7040 Computer Operations JHCC
Perry, Hank 405.527.5593 ext. 3468
405.527.6747 Furniture Factory JHCC
Reynolds, Rhena 405.425.2611
405.527.4818
405.425.7502
rhena.reynolds@doc.ok.gov ERP Support - Syspro OCI Headquarters
Smith, Angie 405.425.7545
405.425.7502 angie.smith@doc.ok.gov Marketing,
Sales
OCI Headquarters
Smitherman, Mona 405.964.7220 mona.smitherman@doc.ok.gov Customer Service MBCC
Street, Dottie 580.480.3819
580.480.3959
580.480.3993 dottie.street@doc.ok.gov Garment OSR
Tomlinson, Bob 405.527.8932 405.527.1979
bob.tomlinson@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
PIE
OCI Headquarters
Warranties, Complaints 405.964.7200
405.964.7237
Wells, Keith 405.527.8931
405.406.5465
405.527.1985
keith.wells@doc.ok.gov Modular Furniture LCC
Williams, Becky 405.527.5676 ext. 2681 405.527.1979
becky.williams@doc.ok.gov Administration LCC
Yeary, Paul 405.527.5676 ext. 2681
405.527.1985 Modular Furniture LCC