OCI Staff Directory

Name Phone Fax Email Factory Facility
Barnes, Joey 405.919.9517
918.885.2850
918.594.1322
joey.barnes@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Metal Fabrication
DCCC
Bennett, Lisa 405.425.7538 405.425.7502
lbennett@doc.ok.gov Employee Sales OCI Headquarters
Black, Charles 405.761.7073 charles.black@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Bolton, Janet 405.425.7514
405.397.7367
405.425.2193
janet.bolton@doc.ok.gov Accounting OCI Headquarters
Brown, Consuella 405.425.7530
405.425.2193 consuella.brown@doc.ok.gov Accounting OCI Headquarters
Carpenter, Stephanie 405.425.7886
405.693.6402
405.425.7502
stephanie.carpenter@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Clark, Deborah 918.885.2850
918.594.1322 Metal Fabrication DCCC
Darby, Bob 405.501.2863 bob.darby@doc.ok.gov Sales OCI Headquarters
Delay, Danny 580.346.7074
405.637.7935
580.346.7447
Danny.Delay@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Sign Shop,
Upholstery
MACC
Elkins, Mike 405.964.7208
405.919.0561
405.964.7243
405.425.7502
mike.elkins.oci@gmail.com Sales OCI Headquarters
Ellis, Brenda 580.480.3820
580.480.3993 brenda.ellis@doc.ok.gov Garment OSR
Farris, Justin 405.425.7544
405.425.7502 justin.farris@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Friend, Dale 918.667.3334
405.740.8758
918.667.3333
Mattress,
Transportation
JLCC
Gregory, Dustin 405.406.5465 dustin.gregory@doc.ok.gov
Herell, Danny 405.527.8931
405.664.6854
405.527.1979
Modular Furniture LARC
Hix, Shannon 580.346.7077 580.346.7447
shannon.hix@doc.ok.gov Sign Shop MACC
Jackson, Ron 580.313.0458 ron.jackson@doc.ok.gov Sales OCI Headquarters
Johnson, Charlotte 405.425.7535 405.425.2193
charlotte.johnson@doc.ok.gov Accounting OCI Headquarters
King, Kevin 918.885.2850 ext. 3320 918.594.1322
Metal Fabrication,
Tag Plant
DCCC
LaFitte, Shatoya 405.425.7534 shatoya.lafitte@doc.ok.gov Marketing OCI Headquarters
Lambert, Johnny 405.527.4816
405-990-8738
405.527.7040
jdlamb@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Computer Operations,
PIECP,
Records Conversion
JHCC
Langston, Landon 405.527.5593 ext. 3468
405.527.6747 landon.langston@doc.ok.gov Furniture Factory JHCC
Lewis, Tom 580.483.1410
918.667.3379
tom.lewis@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Chemical,
Mattress
JLCC
Loomis, John 405.425.7533 405.425.2193
john.loomis@doc.ok.gov Accounting OCI Headquarters
Lunn, Alex 405.425.7568
405.313.8962
405.425.7502
alex.lunn@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Manues, Edward 405.527.5676 ext. 2681
405.527.1979 Case Goods LARC
Martin, Keith 918.885.2850
918.594.1322 Machine Shop DCCC
Moore, Bobbi 405.425.7531
405.425.2193 bobbi.moore@doc.ok.gov Accounting OCI Headquarters
Morgan, Daryl 580.346.7814
580.346.7447 daryl.morgan@doc.ok.gov Upholstery MACC
Morris, Carrie 918.885.2850 ext. 3331 918.594.1322
carrie.morris@doc.ok.gov Metal Fabrication DCCC
Myers, Mark 405.527.4818
405.514.2130
405.527.7040
Computer Operations JHCC
Nelson, Tony 405.527.4822
405.527.6747 tony.nelson@doc.ok.gov Furniture Factory JHCC
Ragan, Gerald 918.885.2850
918.594.1322 Machine Shop DCCC
Reibert, Donald (Carl) 918.885.2850
918.594.1322 Paint Shop DCCC
Reynolds, Rhena 405.425.2611
405.527.4818
405.425.7502
rhena.reynolds@doc.ok.gov ERP Support - Syspro OCI Headquarters
Scott, Kimberley 405.425.7527
405.425.7502 kimberley.scott@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Smith, Angie 405.425.7545
405.425.7502 angie.smith@doc.ok.gov Marketing,
Sales
OCI Headquarters
Smitherman, Mona 405.964.7220
405.964.7222 mona.smitherman@doc.ok.gov Customer Service MBCC
Street, Dottie 580.480.3819
580.480.3959
405.761.3481
580.480.3993
dottie.street@doc.ok.gov Coordinator:
Garment
OSR
Taylor, Gabriel 918.885.2850 ext. 3317
918.594.1322 gabriel.taylor@doc.ok.gov Warehouse DCCC
Tomlinson, Bob 405.826.2630
405.425.7624
405.425.7502
bob.tomlinson@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Ward, Robin 405.527.4817
405.527.7040 robin.ward@doc.ok.gov Computer Operations JHCC
Warranties, Complaints 405.964.7200
405.964.7237
Weldon, William 405.693.1516 william.weldon@doc.ok.gov Administration OCI Headquarters
Wells, Keith 405.527.4822
405.208.0585
405.527.6747
keith.wells@doc.ok.gov Furniture Factory JHCC
Williams, Becky 405.527.8932 405.527.1979
becky.williams@doc.ok.gov Case Goods LARC