Sales and Marketing Staff

Sales Manager

TITLE NAME TELEPHONE NUMBER FAX NUMBER
Sales and Marketing Coordinator Angie Smith 405.425.7545 405.425.7502

Sales Representatives and Territories

TERRITORY TERRITORY NUMBER NAME EMAIL TELEPHONE NUMBER CELL NUMBER FAX NUMBER
Central Oklahoma Metropolitan Area 1 Brian Griffith brian.griffith@doc.ok.gov 405.823.8616
Southeastern Region 2 Mike Elkins mike.elkins@doc.ok.gov 405.964.7208
405.964.7243
405.919.0561 405.425.7502
Northeastern Region 4 Bob Darby bob.darby@doc.ok.gov 918.284.1282
Western Region 5 Ron Jackson ron.jackson@doc.ok.gov 580.313.0458
Employee Sales Lisa Bennett lbennett@doc.ok.gov 405.425.7538 405.425.7502
Customer Service Mona Smitherman mona.smitherman@doc.ok.gov 405.964.7220
Marketing Specialist Shatoya LaFitte shatoya.lafitte@doc.ok.gov 405.425.7534
 
Oklahoma sales territories map